ASUS: Start with offline data to achieve growth of 1,000+ stores against the trend


Terminal consumption data is difficult to return, store management system is complex, ASUS operation center directly connects consumers, empowering offline store daily operations and achieving business growth

ASUS: Achieve growth of 1,000+ stores against the trend

Customer Profile

Asustek Computer Co., Ltd. is the world’s largest motherboard manufacturer, the world’s third largest graphics card manufacturer, and one of the world’s leading 3C solution providers. It is committed to providing individuals and business customers with the most innovative value products and application solutions. Asustek's product line covers a full range of 3C products such as notebook computers, motherboards, graphics cards, servers, optical storage, wired/wireless network communication products, LCDs, handheld computers, and smart phones. Among them, the three major products of graphics cards and motherboards, as well as notebook computers, have become the main competitive strength of Asustek.

Customer challenge

The 16 regional stores across the country (direct-operated stores and franchise or platform stores) supported by the operation center are diverse and complex, unable to achieve refined store operations. Asustek is looking for ways to digitally transform and upgrade offline stores.


-There is no unified POS system in ASUS stores, and the commodity QR code system has not been established. Offline store data has become a blind spot, offline store transaction data cannot be recovered, and the operation center cannot accurately grasp consumer data.


-It is difficult for the operation center to efficiently empower all dealers across the country, and it is difficult to start accurately planning marketing activities without the guidance of accurate data. Customer conversion rate and unit price are also problems, consumer data and activity data continue to be lost.


-The business line corresponds to different consumer groups such as ordinary offline store customers, college students, senior game players, and how to achieve refined operations.

Solution

- Aiming  at ASUS consumers in various regions, enhance the interactive gaming experience in stores. Use DM Hub's micro-pages and activity mini-programs as digital touchpoints to simultaneously collect consumer information when interacting with consumers.

- With 1,000+ store managers, regional marketing and distributor support departments across the country, they can quickly and independently create store consumer interaction and promotion activities through DM Hub, and collect relevant data on store personnel, goods, and markets, and establish each store’s own data management centers master the data of each store and consumer to increase the purchase conversion rate.

- For the center operation department, through the DM Hub, all the WeChat operations of 16 branches are opened and the data is unified, and the national store data management is carried out. Grasp the operating status of stores nationwide and provide targeted support. On the other hand, through the construction of different official accounts and operation methods, it has achieved refined customer operation.

Project effectiveness

Apply for a trial of DM Hub now,
Experience "super growth"

Apply for trial

华硕:从线下数据入手,实现1000+门店逆势增长


终端消费数据难以回流,数据粗放,门店管理体系复杂,华硕运营中心直连消费者,赋能线下门店日常运营,实现业务增长

华硕:从线下数据入手,实现1000+门店逆势增长

客户简介

台湾华硕电脑股份有限公司是目前全球第一大主板生产商、全球第三大显卡生产商,同时也是全球领先的3C解决方案提供商之一,致力于为个人和企业用户提供最具创新价值的产品及应用方案。华硕的产品线完整覆盖至笔记本电脑、主板、显卡、服务器、光存储、有线/无线网络通讯产品、LCD、掌上电脑、智能手机等全线3C产品。其中显卡和主板以及笔记本电脑三大产品已经成为华硕的主要竞争实力。

客户挑战

中心支持的全国16个大区门店(直营门店与加盟或平台门店)形式多样且复杂,无法实现精细化的门店运营,华硕寻找线下门店数字化改造和提升之路。


-全国门店没有统一的POS系统,一物一码体系未建立,线下门店数据成为盲区,线下门店交易数据无法回收,中心无法准确掌握消费者数据。


-中心营运部门难以高效赋能全国各经销商,在无精确数据的指导下精准策划营销活动难以开启,客流增加、转化率与客单价提升亦成难题,消费者数据和活动数据持续流失。


-业务线对应普通门店民众、大学生群体、游戏高端玩家等不同消费群体,如何精细化区分管理以实现精细化人群运营。

解决方案

针对华硕各地区消费者,增强门店互动游戏体验。运用DM Hub的微页面及活动小程序作为数字化触点,和消费者互动时,同步收集消费者信息。

- 全国1000+门店店长、区域营销及经销商支持部门,可通过DM Hub快速自主的创建门店的消费者互动及推广活动,并收集门店人、货、场的相关数据,建立每个门店自有的数据管理中心,掌握每一个门店和消费者数据,提升购买转化率。

- 针对中心营运部门,通过DM Hub将16个分公司的所有微信运营打通和数据统一,进行全国门店数据管理。掌握全国门店运营状况并针对性给予支持。另一方面,通过不同公众号与运营手段的建设,做到了精细人群分层运营。

项目成效

即刻申请试用DM Hub,
体验“超级增长”

申请试用